Students MUST be 15 & 9 Months at the START of the Class.
EFFECTIVE JUNE 1, 2018 - the total cost of the full course tuition is $750.00 which now includes the cost of the Driver’s Education Certificate.
Welcome to North Andover Auto School. Our current Driver’s Education Package available at this time which is dictated by the recent law changes in Massachusetts will consist of: thirty (30) hours of classroom training; twelve (12) hours of behind-the-wheel training, six (6) hours of observation time, and a two (2) Hour Parent Class and the cost of DRIVER’S EDUCATION CERTIFICATE.
This program is mandatory for any Massachusetts person under the age of 18 who wishes to obtain a Driver’s License.
Effective June 1, 2018, the total cost for this course is $750.00, payable in two installments. A non-refundable deposit of $350 is due upon registering for the class. It will be applied to the total cost of the course on the first night of class. The second installment of the balance of the tuition is payable prior to the end of the class and before the first Driving Lesson is scheduled.
All policies and procedures are subject to change without notice.